Kanye West Has Dropped A Feature-Heavy Track From His ‘Cruel Winter’ Project

Kanye West has debuted a new song featuring seven other rappers which is the first single off his forthcoming Cruel Winter project.

Back in 2012, Kanye’s G.O.O.D. Music label released the Cruel Summer compilation which featured the track Mercy and now the crew are backing it up again with the Cruel Winter compilation.

No release date has been set yet but a first single is a pretty good sign that it’s on his way. Kanye dropped by LA radio station 92.3 to premiere the song which features Big Sean, Gucci Mane, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Migos’ Quavo, Yo Gotti, and Desiigner.

In true Yeezy style, he hasn’t decided what he wants to call the song yet but it’s out in the world for people to hear so maybe you can decide on a name for yourself and send it his way.

This is also not the final version of the song. He said live on air that there’s “a version of that song with 12 or 15 minutes.” Surely, there are even more artists featured on that version.

In addition to premiering the song he also talked about that infamous Taylor Swift-aimed, “I made that bitch famous” line on The Life Of Pablo track Famous.

“Yes, I told her we was gonna say that” he said.

“I didn’t just tell her, I asked her how she felt about it.”

He also said that he’ll be heading out on tour in September in support of The Life Of Pablo.

Listen: Kanye West – Untitled (Feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Migos’ Quavo, Yo Gotti, and Desiigner)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more