Custom styles

Image for Kate Miller-Heidke ‘O Vertigo’ August 2014 Tour Dates

Kate Miller-Heidke ‘O Vertigo’ August 2014 Tour Dates

Written by Mike Hohnen on May 19, 2014

Kate Miller-Heidke has announced her plans to make the most of the release of her fourth studio album, and first independent LP, O Vertigo. The darling of the Australian Music Industry has dropped a massive set of tour dates, bringing the crowd-funded album to the people who made it possible.

It’s rare that a new album can be released so confidently, but given that O Vertigo hit its PledgeMusic mark in just 3 days time, it was obvious that fans were ready for a new record.

After first backing O Vertigo with a run of highly intimate, close quarters acoustic performances, Miller-Heidke’s album tour proper sees an all-encompassing list of dates, hitting venues of all varieties in every corner of the country. Details below.

Kate Miller-Heidke O Vertigo Album Tour, August 2014 2014
Tickets on sale Thursday, 22nd May

Friday, 1st August
Astor Theatre, Perth
Tix: http://www.showticketing.com.au
*Patrons 13-18 years can attend if accompanied by a parent or legal guardian

Saturday, 2nd August
Bird In Hand, Adelaide
Tix: http://www.birdinhand.com.au
**Over 18’s only

Thursday, 7th August
Empire Church Theatre, Toowoomba
Tix: http://www.empiretheatre.com.au

Friday, 8th August
QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane
Tix: http://www.qpac.com.au

Saturday, 9th August
Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns
Tix: http://www.ticketlink.com.au

Sunday, 10th August
Mackay Entertainment & Convention Centre, Mackay
Tix: http://www.mackaytix.com.au

Tuesday, 12th August
Capitol Theatre, Tamworth
Tix: http://www.entertainmentvenues.com.au

Wednesday, 13th August
Dubbo Regional Theatre, Dubbo
Tix: http://www.drtcc.com.au

Thursday. 14th August
Orange Civic Theatre, Orange
Tix: http://www.ticketek.com.au

Saturday, 16th August
Joan Sutherland Performing Arts Centre, Penrith
Tix: http://www.jspac.com.au

Wednesday, 20th August
Sawtell RSL, Sawtell
Tix: http://www.sawtellrsl.com.au
**Over 18’s only

Thursday, 21st August
The Glasshouse, Port Macquarie
Tix: http://www.glasshouse.org.au

Friday, 22nd August
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle
Tix: http://www.ticketek.com.au

Saturday, 23rd August
Canberra Theatre, Canberra
Tix: http://www.canberratheatrecentre.com.au

Tuesday, 26th August
IPAC – IMB Theatre, Wollongong
Tix: http://www.ipac.org.au

Thursday, 28th August
Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre, Wangaratta
Tix: http://www.wangarattapac.com.au

Friday, 29th August
Melbourne Recital Centre, Melbourne
Tix: http://www.melbournerecital.com.au

Saturday, 30th August
Princess Theatre, Launceston
Tix: http://www.theatrenorth.com.au

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script

Nielsen