News

KISS Announces Final Australian Tour Dates

Rock legends KISS are set to bring their End of the Road tour to Australia this November and December, after kicking it off back in 2019.

They ended up cancelling the Australian leg of the tour due to Paul Stanley falling ill. Though, they did play a show off the South Australian coast.

KISS wanted to entertain the great white sharks… “As opposed to the sharks being entertainment for us, we’re going to try and entertain them,” they said at the time.

Although apparently no sharks turned up.

We’re sure their newly announced Aussie tour dates will be more popular.

The band says, “This will be the ultimate celebration for those who’ve seen us and a last chance for those who haven’t.”

Catch all the dates below.

KISS ‘End of the Road’ Final Australian Tour Dates

Tickets on sale 12pm (local time) Friday, 5th March

KISS Fan Club Pre-Sale 3pm (local time) Friday, 26th February — Thursday, 4th March

Telstra Gold Pre-Sale 10am (local time) Tuesday, 2nd March — Thursday, 4th March

Telstra Plus Pre-Sale 1pm (local time) Tuesday, 2nd March — Thursday, 4th March

Sunday, 14th November

RAC Arena, Perth

Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 17th November

Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 20th November

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 1st November

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 26th November

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 30th November

Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 4th December

Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville

Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more