News

KISS Have Rescheduled The Perth Date Of Their Upcoming Australian Tour

UPDATE 14/11/19KISS Have Cancelled Their Farewell Australian Tour

KISS are headed to Australia this month as part of their farewell ‘End of the World’ tour, and were planning to kick off the run of dates in Perth on Saturday, 16th November at RAC Arena.

Now, as Triple M reports, the band have been forced to reschedule the opening date of the tour, after singer and guitarist Paul Stanley came down with a bad case of influenza, with doctors advising Stanley to rest for the next few days rather than undertake the extensive flight from Los Angeles to Perth.

As such, the show has been moved from Saturday, 16th November to Tuesday, 3rd December, still taking place at RAC Arena. All tickets for the original show are valid and no exchange is necessary.

Punters who are unable to make the new date are able to receive a refund from Monday, 25th November, and are able to request that via this form.

The tour will now kick off in at Coopers Stadium in Adelaide on Tuesday, 19th November. Check out a statement from promoters TEG Live and see amended tour dates below.

KISS today announced unavoidable changes to their upcoming Australian and New Zealand tour schedule. The legendary…

Posted by TEG Live on Sunday, November 10, 2019

KISS 2019 ‘End Of The Road’ Australian Tour

Tuesday, 19th November – CANCELLED
Coopers Stadium, Adelaide
Tickets: Ticketek

Thursday, 21st November – CANCELLED
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Ticketek

Friday, 22nd November – CANCELLED
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Ticketek

Saturday, 23rd November – CANCELLED
Supercars Newcastle 500, Newcastle
Tickets: Ticketek

Tuesday, 26th November – CANCELLED
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Ticketek

Thursday, 28th November – CANCELLED
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Ticketek

NEW DATE – CANCELLED
Tuesday, 3rd December
RAC Arena, Perth

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more