Korn Unveil Sci-Fi Inspired New Video For ‘You’ll Never Find Me’

Nu-metal guys, Korn have shared a creepy, sci-fi inspired, new video for the lead single, ‘You’ll Never Find Me’ from their upcoming album The Nothing. The new film clip was co-directed by Korn and Andzej Gavriss.

Korn vocalist Jonathon Davis says, “Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one — pulling at us every moment of our lives.

“It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ‘presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment. It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence.

“There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to…..THE NOTHING.”

The Nothing is the follow up to Korn’s 2016 release The Serenity of Suffering.

Korn’s new album, The Nothing is set for release Friday, 13th September. Check out the tracklisting and the film clip for ‘You’ll Never Find Me’ below. The album is available for pre-order now.

The Nothing Tracklisting

1. The End Begins

2. Cold

3. You’ll Never Find Me

4. The Darkness is Revealing

5. Idiosyncrasy

6. The Seduction Of Indulgence

7. Finally Free

8. Can You Hear Me

9. The Ringmaster

10. Gravity Of Discomfort

11. [email protected]

12. This Loss

13. Surrender To Failure

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more