Lamb Of God New Album ‘Resolution’ Release Date + Cover Art

Lamb of God have announced January 24th, 2012 as the release date for new album Resolution, the follow-up to their last album Wrath. The album was produced by Josh Wilbur and the album artwork was designed be Ken Adams. The album was recorded in various studios in Virginia and New York.

Pre orders are available now at The band will announce a 2-year world tour on November 15th.

Resolution Track Listing

1. Straight for the Sun

2. Desolation

3. Ghost Walking

4. Guilty

5. The Undertow

6. The Number Six

7. Barbarosa

8. Invictus

9. Cheated

10. Insurrection

11. Terminally Unique

12. To The End

13. Visitation

14. King Me

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more