Listen: Lana Del Rey ‘National Anthem’ New Track

Another new track from Lana Del Rey’s upcoming album Born To Die has surfaced online; have a listen below. The track titled National Anthem will be the 6th track on the new album, and no, she’s not actually covering any anthems.

Lana Del Rey rose to fame when her song Video Games went viral on YouTube. There have been theories thrown around claiming that she was manufactured by her record label, however this has recently been denied.

Lana Del Rey will play 2 shows in Australia in February/March; both shows are sold out.

Listen: Lana Del Rey – National Anthem

Born To Die Tracklisting

1. Born To Die

2. Off To The Races

3. Blue Jeans

4. Video Games

5. Diet Mountain Dew

6. National Anthem

7. Dark Paradise

8. Radio

9. Carmen

10. Million Dollar Man

11. Summertime Sadness

12. This Is What Makes Us Girls

(Via listenbeforeyoubuy)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more