Listen: Trent Reznor & Karen O – Immigrant Song

You can now hear the full version of Trent Reznor and Karen O’s cover of Led Zeppelin’s Immigrant Song that will feature in the upcoming film The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo.

Listen: Trent Reznor and Karen O – Immigrant Song

[mf_audio track=]

We first had a taste of the track in May when Reznor released a preview of the track. Reznor’s management have now decided to upload a full version of the track after Nine Inch Nail fans broke the KROQ premiere webstream due to excessive access.

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo tracklist

1. Immigrant Song

2. She Reminds Me Of You

3. People Lie All The Time

4. Pinned And Mounted

5. Pinned and Mounted

6. What If We Could?

7. With The Flies

8. Hidden In Snow

9. A Thousand Details

10. One Particular Moment

11. I Can’t Take It Anymore

12. How Brittle The Bones

13. Please Take Your Hand Away

14. Cut Into Pieces

15. The Splinter

16. An Itch

17. Hypomania

18. Under The Midnight Sun

19. Aphelion

20. You’re Here

21. The Same As The Others

22. A Pause For Reflection

23. While Waiting

24. The Seconds Drag

25. Later Into The Night

26. Parallel Timeline (Alternate Outcome)

27. Another Way Of Caring

28. A Viable Construct

29. Revealed In The Thaw

30. Milennia

31. We Could Wait Forever

32. Oraculum

33. Great Bird Of Prey

34. The Heretics

35. A Pair Of Doves

36. Infiltrator

37. The Sound Of Forgetting

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more