Custom styles

Image for Live, Bush And Stone Temple Pilots Are Touring Australia Together In April

Live, Bush And Stone Temple Pilots Are Touring Australia Together In April

Written by Alex Gallagher on September 2, 2019

90s rock fans can rejoice, as the trio of Live, Bush and Stone Temple Pilots have announced they’ll be touring throughout Australia next year for the Under the Southern Stars rock carnival.

The three acts will perform a slew of Aussie dates in April 2020. All three are celebrating anniversaries of iconic albums, with it being 25 years since Throwing Copper by Live, Bush’s ‘Glycerine’-featuring Sixteen Stone and Stone Temple Pilots’ Purple. 

Also along for the ride are pub rock veterans Rose Tattoo and Melbourne rockers Electric Mary.

Check out dates below. Tickets go on sale next Monday, 9th September.

Under the Southern Stars 2020

Friday, 3rd April
Peter Barclay Field, Tuncurry NSW
Tickets: Under the Southern Stars

Saturday, 4th April
The Crescent, Parramatta Park NSW
Tickets: Under the Southern Stars

Sunday, 5th April
The Entertainment Ground, Gosford NSW
Tickets: Under the Southern Stars

Tuesday, 9th April
Stuart Park, Wollongong NSW
Tickets: Under the Southern Stars

Saturday, 11th April
Hastings Foreshore Reserve, Mornington VIC
Tickets: Under the Southern Stars

Sunday, 12th April
Showgrounds, Yarrawong VIC
Tickets: Under the Southern Stars

Monday, 13th April
Bonython Park, Adelaide SA
Tickets: Under the Southern Stars

Wednesday, 15th April
HBF Stadium, Perth WA (Not A UTSS Festival Date)

Friday, 17th April
Sunshine Coast Stadium, Sunshine Coast QLD
Tickets: Under the Southern Stars

Saturday, 18th April
Riverstage, Brisbane QLD
Tickets: Under the Southern Stars

Sunday, 19th April
Foreshore Park, Newcastle NSW
Tickets: Under the Southern Stars

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script

Nielsen