Miley Cyrus Reveals ‘Plastic Hearts’ Tracklist, Feat. Joan Jett

Miley Cyrus has shared the tracklist for her forthcoming album Plastic Hearts and holy shit. The album, which is due out in less than two weeks is a 12-track release and it has some massive collabs on it.

Cyrus has snagged spots for fellow pop queen, Dua Lipa and rock icons Joan Jett and Billy Idol on her seventh studio album.

The tracklist also reveals that we’ve only heard one song from the album so far, ‘Midnight Sky’. With recent covers of Blondie’s ‘Heart of Glass’ and The Cranberries’ ‘Zombie’, which were originally expected to appear on the album, not listed.

Miley Cyrus has been delivering the goods in 2020. Aside from the aforementioned covers, as well as her Britney cover, Cyrus recently delivered a ‘Midnight Sky’ mashup with no other than Stevie Nicks.

She also recently revealed she was working on an album of Metallica covers. Spicy.

You can catch the tracklisting for Plastic Hearts below and have a listen to ‘Midnight Sky’. The album is due out Friday, 27th of November.

Miley Cyrus’ ‘Plastic Hearts’ tracklisting

Album due out Friday, 27th November

1. WTF Do I Know

2. Plastic Hearts

3. Angels Like You

4. Prisoner feat. Dua Lipa

5. Gimme What I Want

6. Night Crawling feat. Billy Idol

7. Midnight Sky

8. High

9. Hate Me

10. Bad Karma feat. Joan Jett

11. Never Be Me

12. Golden G String

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more