OutsideIn 2013 Lineup Gets Even Better With Second Announcement

The already massive OutsideIn festival has just dropped its second and final lineup announcement, with Yes Please and Astral People adding prolific US beatmaker Knxwledge and London-based production duo Snakehips to the boutique festival’s bill.

There’s also some hot Aussie talent joining the proceedings, with Sydney one-man glitch hop outfit Wave Racer, as well as tripped out duo Willow Beats, singer/producer Elizabeth Rose, Modular’s newest signing Movement and much-hyped Melburnians I’lls. They’ll be joined by a stellar list of local DJs including Slow Blow, Lewi McKirdy, Levins, Frames, UNTZZ Twelve Inch, Mike Who, Bad Ezzy, Jimmy Sing, Ben Fester, Max Gosford, James McInnes, Felix Lloyd, Mary’s Basement, Clunk & Sleepyhead and Percy Miracles.

These new announcements will be sitting pretty alongside an already killer lineup, headlined by the UK’s Zomby and USA’s Freddie Gibbs. OutsideIn takes place at The Factory Theatre in Marrickville on Saturday, 21st September, with tickets on sale now through the venue’s website.


OutsideIn 2013

Zomby (UK)
Freddie Gibbs (USA)
Astral People presents Since I Left You (AUS)
BadBadNotGood (CAN)
Knxwledge (US)
Snakehips (UK)
Jam City (UK)
Objekt (GER)
Laurel Halo (USA)
Mark Pritchard
Cosmo’s Midnight
Andras Fox & Oscar Key Sung
Rainbow Chan
Willow Beats
Wave Racer
Elizabeth Rose
Slow Blow
Lewi McKirdy
UNTZZ Twelve Inch
Mike Who
Bad Ezzy
Jimmy Sing
Ben Fester
Max Gosford
James McInnes
Felix Lloyd
Mary’s Basement
Clunk & Sleepyhead
Percy Miracles

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more