Shakira | Image via @shakira Instagram

Shakira Releases New Album ‘Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran’ Tracklist, Ft Cardi B and Karol G

Colombian singer-songwriter Shakira fans have been eagerly waiting for her new album and the singer has finally released a tracklist for her upcoming album ‘Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran’, which will be released on March 22.

Shakira took to Instagram to share the news, expressing her excitement about the upcoming album and the thrilling collaborations awaiting listeners. The album’s cover art has Shakira’s face and eyes featuring teardrop-shaped diamonds.

Shakira’s Album Features Big Artists Such As Cardi B, Karol G, Tiësto And Many Others

The album includes 16 tracks and kicks off with a banger song “Puntería” featuring none other than Cardi B. Fans can also anticipate another song titled “⁠Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53”, which also received a remix by DJ Tiësto.

Shakira’s collaboration streak continues with “Cohete” and “Te Felicito”, featuring Rauw Alejandro, and “(Entre Paréntesis)” with Grupo Frontera. Additionally, the album includes three solo “Tiempo Sin Verte ”⁠ Nassau” and “⁠Última”

Among the album’s highlights are previously released singles like ‘Monotonia’ with Ozuna, ‘TQG’ with Karol G, ‘Acrostico’ featuring Milan + Sasha, ‘“Copa Vacía” with Manuel Turizo, and ‘“El Jefe” with Fuerza Régida.

Along with a massive lineup of exciting collaborations with big names Shakira’s will also release the solo tracks, like “⁠Última” which would turn out to be an exciting addition to Shakira’s upcoming album.

Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran Tracklist:

“Puntería” with Cardi B

“La Fuerte” with Bizarrap

“Tiempo Sin Verte”

“Cohete” with Rauw Alejandro

“(Entre Paréntesis)” with Grupo Frontera

“⁠Cómo Dónde y Cuándo”



“Te Felicito” with Rauw Alejandro

“⁠Monotonía” with Ozuna

“Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53”

“TQG” with Karol G

“Acróstico” with Milan + Sasha

“Copa Vacía” with Manuel Turizo

“El Jefe” with Fuerza Regida

“⁠Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53” (Remix Tiësto)

“Punteria” (Vinyl Version)

Pre-order the album via her official website

Further Reading

Taylor Swift Announces track list For New Album ‘The Tortured Poets Department’

Karol G & Tiësto Release New Single ‘Contigo’

Keli Holiday Releases New Single ‘horsepower’

Must Read