News

Spacey Jane Add Seven New Shows To Sold Out ‘Sunlight’ National Tour

Tickets for Spacey Jane’s 2021 ‘Sunlight’ National Tour went on sale on Wednesday morning. Nearly the entirety of the 15-date tour had sold out within 30 minutes.

That day they added a few extra shows but now, Spacey Jane have done fans a solid and have added an additional seven dates to the tour. That includes two more shows at The Enmore in Sydney, two for Fortitude Music Hall in Brisbane and two for the Thebarton Theatre in Adelaide.

Fans have also been blessed with another show at Night Quarter on the Sunshine Coast, and two totally new shows at the Civic Theatre in Newcastle.

You can find the full 2021 ‘Sunlight’ National Tour deets down below.

Spacey Jane had a massive 2020, with the huge success from their debut album Sunlight and the universal love for ‘Booster Seat’. ‘Booster Seat’ was so so close to taking out #1, it was just beaten by Glass Animals’ ‘Heat Wave’.

They also took on last week’s Like A Version, covering The Beatles’ ‘Here Comes The Sun’.

Spacey Jane 2021 ‘Sunlight’ National Tour

Tickets on sale now

With special guest Carla Geneve

Wednesday, 3rd March

Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 4th March

Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne

Friday, 9th April

Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 10th April

Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle

Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 14th April – Early Show – Just Added

Civic Theatre, Newcastle

Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 14th April – Late Show – Just Added

Civic Theatre, Newcastle

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 17th April

Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 18th April (Early Show)

Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 18th April (Late Show)

Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 19th April (Early Show) – Just Added

Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 19th April (Late Show) – Just Added

Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 22nd April

Miami Marketta, Gold Coast

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 23rd April

Night Quarter, Sunshine Coast

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 24th April

Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 25th April (Early Show)

Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 25th April (Late Show)

Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 28th April

Night Quarter, Sunshine Coast

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 29th April (Early Show) – Just Added

Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 29th April (Late Show) – Just Added

Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 30th April – Early Show

Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 30th April – Late Show – Just Added

Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 2nd May – Early Show – Just Added

Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 2nd May – Late Show

Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 14th May

Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah

Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more