Subsonic 2017 Lineup Expands With A.B. Original, Sampa The Great & More

Subsonic 2017 has just added another stellar round of artists to it’s gigan-ormous lineup.

Homegrown heroes A.B. Original, Sampa The Great and Combat Wombat have been added to the party on NSW’s Riverwood Downs, alongside French dynamo Rodriguez Jr., Pearson Sound from the UK and Berlin-via-Detroit bass-driven techno-legend Ryan Elliott and loads more.

The 30+ new additions join the likes of UK experimental composer Andrew Weatherall, German twisted tech funk master tINI, US label head and techno minimalist Daniel Bell, Melbourne loop master Dub FX and a stack of other big names that rounded out the festival’s first and second lineup announcement.

Subsonic has promised to play host to 180 local and international artists across five massive stages this year, and will take place from Friday, 1st through Sunday, 3rd December 2017.

Founder Scott Commens also put to bed any doubts about the festival going ahead in 2017 following a large number of drug-related arrests last year.

Check out the full list of artists announced for Subsonic 2017 so far below, and we will continue to update the list as more artists are announced.

Tickets for Subsonic 2017 are on sale now.

Subsonic Music Festival 2017 Lineup

A.B. Original

Ann Clue

Big Village All Stars

Boris Brejcha

Combat Wombat

Flow & Zeo


Maayan Nidam

Made in Paris

Mista Savona

Nicola Cruz


Pearson Sound

Rodriguez Jr

Ryan Elliott

Sampa The Great



Weird Together


Francesco Del Garda (Italy)

Mr. G (UK)

A Love From Outer Space (UK)

Catz ‘N Dogz (Poland)

Dirty Doering (Germany)

Alexkid (France)


Barac (Romania)


Andrew Weatherall


Daniel Bell

Julia Govor

Dub FX

Fred P


Subsonic Music Festival 2017

Tickets on sale now.

Friday, 1st December – Sunday, 3rd December

Riverwood Downs, NSW

Tickets: Official Website


Latest on Music Feeds

Load more