Supafest 2012 Line-up: Ludacris And T-Pain Announced

Supafest 2012 organisers have dropped the final acts on the festival’s epic line-up. Already featuring massive names such as P. Diddy, Chris Brown, Lupe Fiasco and many many more, the line-up has just become a lot more epic. The line-up now boasts special guests Ludacris and T-Pain alongside the already strong contingent of RnB/Rap artists who will be heading our way in less than a month.

The festival has already hit some issues however, announcing its second round line-up more than two days late, which featured acts such as Missy Elliot, Naughty By Nature and Big Sean. The delay was most likely caused by the legal issue caused by Chris Brown, who had apparently violated his parole, which could have taken the RnB superstar off the bill and into the slammer. However, it seemed that luck was on the festival’s side, with the artist still allowed to play.

Tickets are selling quickly, as hype surrounds the festival with Sydney’s steeply priced Bling Ring tickets all sold out.

Supafest 2012 Full Line-up

Ludacris – NEW (Sydney and Brisbane only)

T-Pain – NEW

P. Diddy (Cancelled)

Chris Brown

Missy Elliot (Cancelled)

Ice Cube

Rick Ross (Cancelled)

Trey Songz

Kelly Rowland

Lupe Fiasco.

Naughty By Nature

Big Sean

Supafest 2012 Dates

Brisbane – Sat April 14 RNA Showgrounds

Sydney – Sun April 15 ANZ Stadium

Melbourne – Sat April 21 showgrounds

Perth – Sun April 22 Joondalup Arena

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more