Taylor Swift Has Revealed The Tracklisting For ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’

Taylor Swift has shared the full tracklisting for her re-recorded, Fearless (Taylor’s Version). The (hefty) tracklisting reveals two more features: Keith Urban and Colbie Caillat.

The feature with Keith Urban comes as part of the From The Vault portion of the album. It includes six never before heard tracks that didn’t make the cut for the original album.

Urban features on ‘That’s When (from the Vault)’ and helps out with harmonies on ‘We Were Happy (from the Vault)’.

“I’m really honored that [Keith Urban] is a part of this project, duetting on That’s When and singing harmonies on We Were Happy,” wrote Taylor, sharing the list.

“I was his opening act during the Fearless album era and his music has inspired me endlessly.

“I’m counting down the minutes til we can all jump into this brave world together, filled with equal parts nostalgia and brand newness.”

Colbie Caillat, who featured on Swift’s original ‘Breathe’ is confirmed to feature on the re-recording as well.

The third feature on the album is Maren Morris on ‘You All Over Me’, which was released a little over a week ago.

Find the full tracklisting below.

Taylor Swift’s ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Tracklisting

Due for release Friday, 9th April

1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)

2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)

3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)

4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)

5. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)

6. You Belong with Me (Taylor’s Version)

7. Breathe (Taylor’s Version) (Featuring Colbie Caillat)

8. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)

9. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)

10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)

11. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)

12. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)

13. Change (Taylor’s Version)

14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)

15. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)

16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s Version)

17. Come in with the Rain (Taylor’s Version)

18. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)

19. The Other Side of the Door (Taylor’s Version)

20. Today Was a Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)

21. You All Over Me (from the Vault) (Featuring Maren Morris)

22. Mr. Perfectly Fine (from the Vault)

23. We Were Happy (from the Vault)

24. That’s When (from the Vault) (Featuring Keith Urban)

25. Don’t You (from the Vault)

26. Bye Bye Baby (from the Vault)

27. Bonus Track: Love Story (Taylor’s Version) – Elvira Remix

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more