News

The Naked And Famous Announce Groovin The Moo Sideshows

Auckland synth-rockers The Naked and Famous, recently here for Big Day Out, have announced a series of Australian headline shows to coincide with their dates on the forthcoming Groovin The Moo 2014 tour this April and May, playing venues in Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, and Sydney.

According to the band’s Facebook page, their Australian headline tour will kick off at the recently renamed 170 Russell St in Melbourne on Wednesday, 30th April. The Punching in a Dream hit-makers will be supported on all dates by Brisbane singer-songwriter Vancouver Sleep Clinic.

The Live Nation and Ticket Agent pre-sale commences 12:00pm next Wednesday, 19th February. Readers can check all dates and details below, including all dates on the GTM2014 tour, which this year includes a lineup featuring Disclosure, Karnivool, Dizzee Rascal, The Presets, and more.

Stay up to date with all of the Groovin The Moo 2014 news at our special Feed!

Be the first to hear about GTM2014 sideshows!

Watch: Big Day Out 2014 Interviews — The Naked And Famous

The Naked And Famous Australian Tour Dates

Supported by Vancouver Sleep Clinic

Wednesday, 30th April 2014

170 Russell St, Melbourne

Monday, 5th May 2014

The Hi-Fi, Brisbane

Sunday, 11th May 2014

Astor Theatre, Perth

Tuesday, 13th May 2014

Metro Theatre, Sydney

Groovin The Moo 2014 Tour Dates

Friday, 25th April 2014

Oakbank Racecourse SA

Tix: Via Moshtix

Saturday, 26th April 2014

Maitland Showground, Maitland NSW

Tix: Via Moshtix

Sunday, 27th April 2014

University of Canberra, Canberra ACT

Tix: Via Moshtix

Saturday, 3rd May 2014

Prince Of Wales Showground, Bendigo VIC

Tix: Via Moshtix

Sunday, 4th May 2014

Murray Sports Complex, Townsville Cricket Grounds QLD

Tix: Via Moshtix

Saturday, 10th May 2014

Hay Park, Bunbury WA

Tix: Via Moshtix

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more