Transplants ‘In A Warzone’ Set For June Release

Having spent many, many weeks making noise on the topic of a new album, Transplants have now announced a series of finer details on the release which has been locked in for a release Tuesday, 25th June, no doubt making them likely for Soundwave 2014… Lol JK. Not in this lifetime.

The album title has been recently revealed as In A Warzone and along with the June release date, the band have also announced the full track listing and their wicked cool album art (above). The release will be facilitated through Epitaph Records, which will make most die-hard fans sleep a little easier.

Not too long ago, the band released what has turned out to be the first and title track from the release. Presale is now available through iTunes, but if you’re hesitant about diving headfirst into the first Transplants album in 8 years, check out the song for some confidence.

Listen: The Transplants – In A Warzone

Transplants In A Warzone track list

1. In a Warzone

2. See It To Believe It

3. Back To You

4. Come Around

5. Something’s Different

6. Any of Them

7. Silence

8. All Over Again

9. It’s a Problem

10. Completely Detach

11. Gravestones and Burial Plots

12. Exit the Wasteland

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more