Watch Some Of 2016’s Biggest Songs Get Mixed To Perfection In This DJ Earworm Mashup

San Fransisco mashup artist Jordan Roseman (aka DJ Earworm) is back with another mega-mashup of some of the biggest songs on the planet, and his newest creation just as on-point as his previous work.

DJ Earworm’s latest effort, Summermash ’16 (that’s Wintermash ’16 for us Aussies), combines 19 of the most popular songs of 2016 into an expertly made mega-mashup of music videos, packing tracks from the likes of Beyoncé, Twenty One Pilots, Desiigner, Drake, Rihanna, Justin Timberlake and former One Direction member Zayn.

In December 2015, DJ Earworm put 50 of the biggest songs of 2015 into his gloriously huge United State of Pop 2015 (Fifty Shades Of Pop) mashup, so we’re expecting even bigger things for the new United State of Pop mashup later this year.

Until then, catch DJ Earworm’s Summermash ’16 mashup below, alongside its full tracklist. To download a copy of the mashup for yourself, head to DJ Earworm’s Soundcloud page.

Watch: DJ Earworm – Summermash ’16

DJ Earworm – Summermash ’16 Tracklist

Beyonce – Formation
Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna – This is what you came for
Chainsmokers Featuring Daya – Don’t Let Me Down
DNCE – Cake by the Ocean
Desiigner – Panda
Drake – One Dance
Drake – Summer Sixteen
Fifth Harmony – Work From Home
Flo Rida – My House
G-Eazy feat Bebe Rexha – Me, myself and I
Lukas Graham – 7 Years
Zara Larsson – Lush Life
Zara Larsson & MNEK – Never Forget You
Mike Posner – I took a Pill in Ibiza (SeeB Remix)
Rihanna – Needed Me
Rihanna feat. Drake – Work
Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling
Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out
Zayn – Pillowtalk

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more