Custom styles

Image for Watch: Kanye West Is Premiering New Album ‘The Life Of Pablo’ Right Now

Watch: Kanye West Is Premiering New Album ‘The Life Of Pablo’ Right Now

Written by Tom Williams on February 12, 2016

After finally settling on a title for his higly-anticipated new album, Kanye West is currently premiering The Life Of Pablo along with his Yeezy Season 3 fashion line at New York’s Madison Square Garden, and he’s live-streaming it to the world via Tidal.

Stream the launch below, and if you’re having trouble with the stream, try lowering the video quality to 240p.

Live Stream: Yeezy Season 3 & The Life Of Pablo Premiere

Live-Stream Updates:

  • Kanye also used the launch to tease the arrival of a bizarre new video game he’s been working on, revolving around his song Only One. The game is said to be inspired by his mum “travelling through the gates of heaven”.
  • Kanye: “This album is really a gospel album… Couldn’t have happened without god holding me down… it’s been a hard struggle. I feel happy, I feel so much joy.”
  • The crowd just chanted “Kanye” as if Kanye was running for US President. Oh wait…
  • Kanye talking to the crowd: “It feels so good to see all of my brothers, my music family, my wife, my sisters, and all of New York city standing behind the crazy nigger from the interviews.”
  • Frank Ocean appears on an updated version of Wolves
  • Chance The Rapper is featured on Kanye’s new song Ultra Light Beam
  • On new song Famous, Kanye kinda reignites his beef with Taylor Swift, rapping, “I feel like me and Taylor might still have sex / Why? I made that bitch famous.”
  • Confirmed: The Life Of Pablo has a new Rihanna collaboration
  • So Naomi Campbell is modelling new Yeezy threads…

Earlier today, Kanye revealed The Life Of Pablo‘s album cover. Designed by Peter De Potter, it appears to feature a photo of someone’s wedding day…

…and it’s already copping some comparisons:

Yeezy has also shared the final tracklisting for The Life Of Pablo

… and the lyrics for Father Stretch My Hands with what looks like a different version of the album art:

Kanye West – The Life of Pablo Tracklist:

01. Ultra Light Beams
02. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 and Pt. 2
03. Freestyle 4
04. Famous
05. Highlights
06. Feedback
07. Fade
08. FML
09. Real Friends
10. Wolves

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script