Image for Bayside Announce Australian Headline Tour

Bayside Announce Australian Headline Tour

Written by Zanda Wilson on July 8, 2016

Veteran punk rockers Bayside have just announced some massive tour news. The US band have revealed today that they’ll be heading to Australia in November 2016.

The string of dates will be Bayside’s first ever headline tour of Australia, huge news for Aussie punk rock fans. The tour will also be the band’s first appearance down under since their 2015 Soundwave appearance, and these dates have been announced in celebration of the forthcoming release of Bayside’s sixth studio album Vacancy, due for official release on Friday, 19th August.

They’ll take to the road with Brisbane outfit Young Lions, who are building up to the release of their third LP. Joining them are Sydney lads and seasoned giggers Far Away Stables, who have toured alongside the likes of The Offspring and Paramore previously.

Tickets go on sale 9am local time on Tuesday, 12th July. VIP Presale tickets are available now.

Watch: Bayside – Time Has Come

Bayside 2016 Australian Tour
With special guests Young Lions & Far Away Stables.
Tickets on sale 9am Tuesday, 12th July.

Thursday, 3rd November (18+)
Prince Of Wales, Bunbury
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Friday, 4th November (18+)
Amplifier Bar, Perth
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Saturday, 5th November (Lic/AA)
Fowlers Live, Adelaide
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Sunday, 6th November (18+)
Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Tickets:  Destroy All Lines

Wednesday, 9th November (18+)
The Basement, Canberra
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Thursday, 10th November (18+)
Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Friday, 11th November (18+)
Manning Bar, Sydney
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Saturday, 12th November (18+)
The Bridgside, Brisbane
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Sunday, 13th November (18+)
Shark Bar, Gold Coast
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"