Image for Music Feeds LIVE: Bootleg Rascal Streaming This Monday

Music Feeds LIVE: Bootleg Rascal Streaming This Monday

Written by Indre McGlinn on December 5, 2014

Gold Coast and Sydney boys Bootleg Rascal are up to antics again, having just dropped a funky sweet new single Oh I Know, with a suitably cheeky video to match.

Not only that: They will be gracing us with their mischievous presence at the Music Feeds Studio this Monday for a session of Music Feeds LIVE.

Bootleg Rascal only formed in May 2013, but have been making excellent use of themselves since then, releasing a refreshing collection of pop-dub-fusion tracks while skillfully ‘avoiding [their] day jobs.’

They tour the Aussie east coast regularly, they’ve played Woodford and supported Sticky Fingers. They’re already back on the road for a string of eastern dates, playing mostly intimate venues, which are sure to heat up quickly!

Tune in right here after 2:00pm AEST this Monday, 8th December to see Bootleg Rascal act up and play the Music Feeds Studio for a session of Music Feeds LIVE.

Watch: Bootleg Rascal, Oh I Know

Bootleg Rascal Upcoming Shows

Tickets on sale now

Friday, 5th December 2014
RAD Bar, Wollongong
Tickets: Yours & Owls

Wednesday, 10th December 2014
The Lass O’Gowrie, Newcastle

Thursday, 11th December 2014
Transit Bar, Canberra

Friday, 12th December 2014
Sooki Lounge, Belgrave

Saturday, 13th December 2014
The Workers Club, Melbourne

Sunday, 14th December 2014
BAHA Taco’s, Rye

Thursday, 18th December 2014
The Bearded Lady, Brisbane

Friday, 19th December 2014
Great Northern, Byron Bay

Friday, 9th January 2015
Newtown Social Club, Newtown
Tickets: Newtown Social Club

Saturday, 10th January 2015
Pacific Palms Recky Club, Central Coast

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"