Image for Paces Announces ‘All Aussie Vacation’ Tour, Drops Kanye West Remix

Paces Announces ‘All Aussie Vacation’ Tour, Drops Kanye West Remix

Written by Tom Williams on June 29, 2016

Aussie producer Paces has announced his huge All Aussie Vacation regional tour in support of his debut album, Vacation, with 25 new shows lined up across, July, August, September and October.

Paces already toured his debut album in May, but he’s heading out on the road again for four months, in what’s sure to be one of the most comprehensive regional tours of 2016.

Aside from his headline shows around the country, the producer is also set to perform at Splendour in the Grass and Your Paradise festivals later this year.

To celebrate the forthcoming All Aussie Vacation tour, Paces has dropped a slick remix of Kanye West’s Wolves, which can be streamed below alongside his upcoming tour dates.

Listen: Kanye West – Wolves (Paces Remix)

https://soundcloud.com/pacesmusic/wolves-paces-bootleg-1

Paces – ‘All Aussie Vacation’ Tour 2016

Saturday, 30th July
Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale

Tuesday, 9th August
Divers Tavern, Broome

Thursday, 11th August
DK Poolclub, Bathurst

Saturday, 13th August
The Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle

Friday, 19th August
Agenda Nightclub, Toowoomba

Saturday, 20th August
Republic Bar, Hobart

Sunday, 21st August
Hotel New York, Launceston

Wednesday, 24th August
Beach Road Hotel, Bondi

Friday, 26th August
Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbour

Saturday, 27th August
Carmens, Miranda

Friday, 2nd September
Elsewhere, Gold Coast

Saturday, 3rd September
The Tap Hotel, Bendigo

Wednesday, 7th September
Beer DeLuxe, Wagga Wagga

Thursday, 8th September
Beer DeLuxe, Albury

Friday, 9th September
The Gallery Nightclub, Warrnambool

Saturday, 10th September
Karova Lounge, Ballarat

Saturday, 10th September
Uno Dance Club, Geelong

Thursday, 15th September
The Helm, Maroochydore

Friday, 16th September
Hooch, Players Bar, Mandurah

Saturday, 17th September
Seeworld Sessions, Margaret River

Friday, 23rd September
Magnum’s, Airlie Beach

Saturday, 24th September
Flinders Social, Townsville

Saturday, 1st October
Proud Mary’s, Central Coast

Sunday, 2nd October
The Grand, Wollongong

Also performing at Splendour In The Grass and Your Paradise festivals.

paces all aussie vacation tour poster 2016 supplied

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"