Image for Seth Sentry Announces 2017 ‘Play It Safe’ National TourPhoto: Dominic Hook

Seth Sentry Announces 2017 ‘Play It Safe’ National Tour

Written by Tom Williams on March 16, 2017

Aussie hip hop head Seth Sentry has announced a new national tour for his latest single ‘Play It Safe’, which will see him play some pretty intimate shows around the country between May and June.

Seth Sentry has locked in a list of 12 new shows in Canberra, Sydney, Long Jetty, Brisbane, Brunswick Heads, Maroochydore, Melbourne, Ballarat, Adelaide, Bunbury, Perth and Fremantle.

“To keep my friends close and my fans even closer, Dj Sizzle & I are playing a bunch of tiny, weeny, shmeeny little venues with very limited capacity. So let’s get to know each other,” Sentry has told fans on Facebook.

Catch all the tour dates and ticket details for the ‘Play It Safe’ tour, below.

Seth Sentry ‘Play It Safe’ National Tour 2017

Pre-sale tickets on sale now
Tickets on sale to general public 9am Friday, 17th March

Wednesday, 3rd May
Transit Bar, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 5th May
Chippendale Hotel, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 6th May
Long Jetty Hotel, Long Jetty
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 10th May
Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 12th May
Hotel Brunswick, Brunswick Heads
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 13th May
Sol Bar, Maroochydore
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 20th May
The Toff, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 21st May
Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 26th May
Rocket Bar, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 1st June
Prince Of Wales, Bunbury
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 2nd June
Babushka Bar, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 4th June
Newport Hotel, Fremantle
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"