NEW AUS MUSIC PLAYLIST: Our Favourite Tunes Of The Week

Happy Friday and Happy Music Feeds’ New Aus Music Playlist Day! This is where we put all our favourite new Australian music from the week that’s been. Alongside those from weeks prior.

It’s the perfect chance for you to brush up on your local music releases, discover new artists, and support our industry. Grab your headphones, sit down, and chill out while we take you through the must-listens from this week.

Head here to see last week’s releases.

New Aus Music Playlist – 29/05/20

Alice Ivy – Better Man
NOT A BOYS NAME – The Internet Sucks
SoSo – (Shit) Love Story
In Hearts Wake feat. Jamie Hails – Hellbringer
Kate Miller Heidke – This Is Not Forever
Thelma Plum – These Days
Cub Sport – I Feel Like I Am Changin’
Alex Lahey – Let’s Go Out (Bedroom Edit)
Tones and I – Ur So F**kinG cOoL
Triple One – Project Revenge
B Wise – Think Twice Feat. Kojey Radical
Illy – Parmas in June
Okenyo – SOLO
Sweater Curse – Close
Miiesha – Broken Tongues

How you can support the Aussie music industry

Donate to Support Act here

Support local artists through Bandcamp


Find more ways through I Lost My Gig

Create your Lockdown Get Down Playlist

Buy your fave artists’ merch or music

Buy your fave music photographers’ prints or head here

Subscribe to artists’ Youtubes or Patreons

Share your favourite songs with new audiences

Save your money for when the events return

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more