NEW AUS MUSIC PLAYLIST: Our Favourite Tunes Of The Week

Music Feeds’ New Aus Music Playlist is updated once a week with all of our favourite Australian releases from the preceding seven days. This week’s playlist features new songs from Sydney alternative pop artist Montaigne, First Nations folktronica act Tilly Tjala Thomas, the latest solo single from Phoebe Go (Two People, Snakadaktal), some strong grooves courtesy of Ausecuma Beats and Zeitgeist Freedom Energy Exchange, and loads more.

The New Aus Music Playlist is the perfect way to brush up on local music, discover new artists, and support the Australian music industry. So, grab your headphones or aux cable and fire up this week’s must-hear new releases. Head here to see previous instalments of the playlist.

Listen to this month’s playlist

New Aus Music Playlist ADDITIONS – 08/07/22

Montaigne – ‘die b4 u’

Tilly Tjala Thomas – ‘Ngai Yulku Nhiina’

Jessica O’Donoghue – ‘La Rosa’

Joan & the Giants – ‘Home Song’

Phoebe Go – ‘The Kid’

Art vs Science – ‘I Saw You’

Sycco – ‘Jinx’

Ausecuma Beats and Zeitgeist Freedom Energy Exchange – ‘Deep Heat’ feat. Rara Zulu

Eggy – ‘The Luckiest Girl in the World’

Bumpy – ‘Leave It All Behind’

Beckah Amani – ‘Standards’ (Orchestral Version)

Saif – ‘Black Rose’

Further Reading

Love Letter to a Record: Art vs Science on Daft Punk’s ‘Alive 2007’

Phoebe Go (Two People, Snakadaktal) Releases Debut Solo Single ‘We Don’t Talk’

Montaigne Shares ‘die b4 u’, Announces New Album ‘making it!’

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more