NEW AUS MUSIC PLAYLIST: Our Favourite Tunes Of The Week

Happy Friday and Happy Music Feeds’ New Aus Music Playlist Day! This is where we put all our favourite new Australian music from the week that’s been. Alongside those from weeks prior.

It’s the perfect chance for you to brush up on your local music releases, discover new artists, and support our industry. Grab your headphones, sit down, and chill out while we take you through the must-listens from this week.

Head here to see last week’s releases.

And make sure to follow us on Spotify for more curated playlists!

New Aus Music Playlist – 21/08/20

Agnes Manners – Brilliant Blue

Boo Seeka – Days Get Better

Electric Fields – From Little Things Big Things Grow

Bella Ferraro – Her

Felicity Groom – Hey Sun

Clairy Brown – Not The Only

Vera Blue – Lie To Me

Felix Riebl – White Walls

Troye Sivan – In A Dream

Briggs – Extra Extra

CXLOE – One and Lonely

Tyne-James Organ – Hold Me Back

The Paper Kites – For All You Give

Bliss n Eso – Lighthouse

Matt Corby – If I Never Say A Word

Confidence Man – First Class Bitch

A.Swayze & the Ghosts – Nothing Left To Do

A.GIRL – Lola

TOWNS – Boring

The Avalanches – Criminals (DMA’s remix)

Greta Stanley – New Feeling

How you can support the Aussie music industry

Donate to Support Act here

Support local artists through Bandcamp


Find more ways through I Lost My Gig

Create your Lockdown Get Down Playlist

Buy your fave artists’ merch or music

Buy your fave music photographers’ prints or head here

Subscribe to artists’ Youtubes or Patreons

Share your favourite songs with new audiences

Save your money for when the events return

Must Read