NEW AUS MUSIC PLAYLIST: Our Favourite Tunes Of The Week

Happy Friday and Happy Music Feeds’ New Aus Music Playlist Day! This is where we put all our favourite new Australian music from the week that’s been. Alongside those from weeks prior.

It’s the perfect chance for you to brush up on your local music releases, discover new artists, and support our industry. Grab your headphones, sit down, and chill out while we take you through the must-listens from this week.

Head here to see last week’s releases.

New Aus Music Playlist – 09/07/21

BARKAA – King Brown

The Jungle Giants – Love Signs

The Kid LAROI – Stay

Courtney Barnett – Rae Street

Amyl And The Sniffers – Guided By Angels

FANGZ – Prove Me Wrong

Larsen – Trampoline

To Octavia – Coco Mojo

Twelve Foot Ninja – Start The Fire

Yours Truly – Walk Over My Grave

Masked Wolf – Say So

Pinkish Blu – Old Blue

Garrett Kato – Past Life

The Goon Sax – Desire

Wildheart – False Hope/Fake Happiness

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more