2010 Festival Of The Sun line-up announced

Festival of the Sun 2010 is set to blow Port Macquarie half way to Auckland. Sundowner Breakwall Tourist Park will this year host Platinum selling artists, multiple Aria Award winners and nominees, internationally acclaimed funk/soul revivalists and the absolute cream of national and local talent. So be your penchant for roots, indie, rock, blues, acoustic or everything in between, you’re going to have to be quick to snap up tickets for this year’s killer line-up. It is easily the biggest yet!

FOTSUN is now firmly established as Australia’s coolest, most intimate, BYO music festival where all ticket holders are a VIP. December 10 and 11, 2010 is the date and with still only 3000 tickets available for a place front of the beachside stage, the need to get in early is vital to ensure you don’t miss out on one of the country’s favourite two day music experiences. This year there is only one ticket release, there is one outstanding line-up announcement, and there is definitely only one Festival of the Sun.

2010 Festival Of The Sun Line-up

Xavier Rudd
Sharon Jones and The Dap Kings
British India
Calling All Cars
That One Guy
Dallas Frasca
The Gin Club
The Seabellies
The Chemist
Barrel House
Slow Down Honey
Sierra Fin
Ebb n Flo
Lee Rosser
The McMenamins
Bob Corbett
Mojo Bluesman
Minnie Marks
Fans DJ’s

*plus one lucky triple j Unearthed Winner to be announced.

Tickets from:

Festival of the Sun is an 18’s + event and children under 10 are free accompanied by an adult, BYO rules still apply, strictly no glass. General admission tickets go on sale from 10am, September 1st for $145 + BF per person and include two nights free beachside camping. Various on-site cabin accommodation/ticket packages are available in conjunction with Sundowner Breakwall Tourist Park.

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more