News

360 ‘Utopia’ Tour Ticket Pre-Sale Details Revealed

Within the next 24 hours, eager Australian hip-hop fans will be given the chance to snap up pre-sale tickets to see the Aussie rap force that is 360. The Sixavelli rapper will be criss-crossing the country on his highly anticipated Utopia Tour to celebrate his new LP, and Music Feeds has all the details.

The Utopia Tour pre-sale will start sharply at 9:00am Thursday, 5th June and will end promptly at 11:59pm on the same day, which once again is Thursday, 5th June. The top-secret pre-sale code that you need to score yourself a place in the crowd on Sixty’s next tour is LIVEITUP.

Tickets start at $56.10 for general admission. Fans also have the option to deck themselves out in all things Sixty via three limited Live It Up, Price Of Fame and Utopia VIP packages. These include goodies like attending soundcheck, watching the gig stage-side, scoring a pair of 360 Utopia x SOL REPUBLIC headphones, or even one of those much talked about selfies with the man himself.

Tour dates and pre-sale links below. General public tickets hit sale this Friday, 6th June.

Watch: 360 Utopia Tour – On Sale Fri 6 June

360 Utopia Australian Tour

Presented By Music Feeds

Friday, 5th September

Hordern Pavilion, Sydney (Lic/AA)

Presale Link: Ticketek

Tix: Via 360 Music

Wednesday, 3rd September

UC Refectory, Canberra (18+)

Presale Link: Oztix

Tix: Via 360 Music

Saturday, 6th September

The Arena, Brisbane (U18)

Presale Link: Oztix

Tix: Via 360 Music

Saturday, 6th September

The Arena, Brisbane (18+)

Presale Link: Oztix

Tix: Via 360 Music

Wednesday, 10th September

Uni Bar, Hobart (18+)

Presale Link: Moshtix

Tix: Via 360 Music

Friday, 12th September

Festival Hall, Melbourne (Lic/AA)

Presale Link: Ticketmaster

Tix: Via 360 Music

Saturday, 13th September

Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide (Lic/AA)

Presale Link: Venue Tix

Tix: Via 360 Music

Saturday, 20th September

Astor Theatre, Perth (Lic/AA)

Presale Link: Show Ticketing

Tix: Via 360 Music

Friday, 19th September

Metro City, Perth (18+)

Presale Link: Oztix

Tix: Via 360 Music

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more