5 Seconds Of Summer Announce New Album ‘Sounds Good Feels Good’

Fan girls of Down Under rejoice! Australia’s pop punk sons 5 Seconds Of Summer have announced that their sophomore LP, entitled Sounds Good Feels Good, will be released this spring.


The (boy) band’s follow-up to their self-titled debut was produced by John Feldmann (All Time Low, Good Charlotte) and features 14 tracks, headed up by lead single She’s Kinda Hot, which was released last month.

“Pre-order a copy from midnight tomorrow night wherever you are,” 5SOS posted on Facey. “Anyone who pre-orders gets to download a new track Fly Away straightaway.”

5 Seconds Of Summer’s new one will drop worldwide on Friday, October 23rd. Check out the official track listing and cover art, below.

Watch: 5 Seconds Of Summer – She’s Kinda Hot

Sounds Good, Feels Good Track Listing:

1. Money

2. She’s Kinda Hot

3. Hey Everybody!

4. Permanent Vacation

5. Jet Black Heart

6. Catch Fire

7. Waste The Night

8. Vapor

9. Castaway

10. Fly Away

11. Invisible

12. Airplanes

13. San Francisco

14. Outer Space / Carry On

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more