Adele’s New Song ‘Hello’ Just Dropped With A Video, Hold On To Your Butts

I’m not joking in that headline, guys. Firmly grab on to your tuckus and prepare for the unleashing of brand new Adele, in the form of first single in years, Hello AND a super pretty video to go with it.

The word belt has been used to describe many artists throughout the history of time but none really live up to the definition of it as well as Adele, which she again proves in the new track, from her RIDIC long-awaited comeback album 25.

The video was shot in the countryside surrounding Montreal and is directed by the crazy talented young Canadian director Xavier Dolan (Mommy, Tom at the Farm).

“Hello, it’s me”. We know bb, we know. Welcome back. *endless heart emojis*

Watch Hello below and then call up someone you love and tell them you miss them. But hopefully not with a god damn flip phone like Adele in this video, because, you know, it’s not 2004 anymore. Also Adele, you’re like a billionaire, buy an iPhone 6S girl!

25 is out Friday November 20th, preorder on iTunes or at JB Hifi and check out the full tracklist under the vid!

Watch: Adele – Hello


1. Hello

2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)

3. I Miss You

4. When We Were Young

5. Remedy

6. Water Under The Bridge

7. River Lea

8. Love In The Dark

9. Million Years Ago

10. All I Ask

11. Sweetest Devotion

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more