Aerosmith New Album Title ‘Music From Another Dimension’ + Tracklisting

Aerosmith are finally on the home stretch towards releasing their long-anticipated new album after the band finally put a date on its release, revealed the tracklisting, and officially titled it Music From Another Dimension.

The album has been a long time coming, with bumps in its schedule along the way. We can finally say that it will be released on August 28, with its first single, Legendary Child, already being premiered on American Idol this week.

Back in March, 4/5 band members (Brad Whitford was away touring) hosted a press conference at Grove Mall in Los Angeles where they spoke about the recordings and also revealed that, although we’ll have to wait a while for the album, we’ll probably get a few singles before the album’s release.

The new album is their first since 2004’s Honkin’ on Bobo, and the first to feature original material since 2001 album Just Push Play, marking the longest gap between Aerosmith studio albums.

Aerosmith ‘Music From Another Dimension’ Track Listing

  1. What Could Have Been Love
  2. Beautiful
  3. Street Jesus
  4. Legendary Child
  5. Oh Yeah
  6. We All Fall Down
  7. Another Last Goodbye
  8. Out Go the Lights
  9. Love Three Times a Day
  10. Closer
  11. Shakey Ground
  12. Love a Lot
  13. Freedom Fighter
  14. Up on the Mountain

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more