AFI Drop Two Singles & Announce A New Album

In news that puts us all at serious risk of involuntarily slipping back into skinnies and side fringes, AFI have released two new singles AND announced an album this morning.

They’ve given us ‘Looking Tragic’. It comes with a fun AF music video too. Then there’s ‘Begging For Trouble’ which comes with a visualiser.

Both singles are super catchy and fun. They see AFI head back to that 2003 Sing The Sorrow rock vibe.

You can listen to both singles down below.

As well as the singles, AFI have announced a new album. It’s called Bodies and marks their 11th studio album.

It’s expected to land Friday, 11th June, catch the tracklisting and artwork down below.

AFI ‘Bodies’ Tracklisting

Album set for release Friday, 11th June

01. Twisted Tongues
02. Far Too Near
03. Dulceria
04. On Your Back
05. Escape From Los Angeles
06. Begging For Trouble
07. Back From The Flesh
08. Looking Tragic
09. Death Of The Party
10. No Eyes
11. Tied To A Tree

AFI ‘Bodies’ Artwork

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more