Against Me! ‘Transgender Dysphoria Blues’ Details Officially Announced

Legendary Floridian punk rock outfit Against Me! have finally set a release date for their long anticipated sixth full-length studio album, Transgender Dysphoria Blues, the follow-up to 2010’s White Crosses, as well as revealing the tracklisting and cover artwork.

The 10-track record will be out next January and will offer a highly autobiographical insight into frontwoman Laura Jane Grace‘s journey through gender identity, self discovery and ultimately love and acceptance, as well as her trademark dominant vocals and no-holds-barred songwriting.

Transgender Dysphoria Blues is scheduled for Australian release on Friday, 24th January through the band’s own label, Total Treble, and will feature appearances from NOFX‘s Fat Mike on bass, as well as longtime guitarist James Bowman and Atom Willard on drums.

Transgender Dysphoria Blues Tracklisting

01. Transgender Dysphoria Blues

02. True Trans Soul Rebel

03. Unconditional Love

04. Drinking With The Jocks

05. Osama Bin Laden As The Crucified Christ


07. Dead Friend

08. Two Coffins

09. Paralytic States

10. Black Me Out

against me album cover

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more