Custom styles

Image for Alex Lahey Announces Regional Album Launch TourImage: Kane Hibberd

Alex Lahey Announces Regional Album Launch Tour

Written by Allison Gallagher on August 19, 2019

Total legend Alex Lahey has announced she’ll be taking second album The Best Of Luck Club out on the road this October and November for a run of regional dates, following an Australian capital city tour as well as tours in the UK, Europe and the US.

Lahey released The Best Of Luck Club back in May. The follow-up to breakout debut I Love You Like A Brother, it continued to demonstrate Lahey’s knack for infectiously catchy hooks and candid, forthright lyricism.

The run of regional dates will see Lahey hit a bunch of stops in Victoria, New South Wales and Queensland, including a stop at This That festival in Newcastle.

Check out tour dates below. Tickets go on sale this Wednesday, 21st August.

Alex Lahey The Best Of Luck Club Happy Hour Regional Tour

Wednesday, 23rd October
Sooki Lounge, Belgrave VIC
Tickets: Official site

Thursday, 24th October
Tap House, Bendigo VIC
Tickets: Official site

Sunday, 27th October
SS&A, Albury NSW
Tickets: Official site

Wednesday, 6th November
Marlin Hotel, Ulladulla NSW
Tickets: Official site

Thursday, 7th November
UOW Uni Bar, Wollongong NSW
Tickets: Official site

Friday, 8th November
Narrabeen RSL, Narrabeen NSW
Tickets: Official site

Saturday, 9th November
This That Festival, Newcastle NSW
Tickets: Official site

Friday, 15th November
Wharf Tavern, Sunshine Coast QLD
Tickets: Official site

Saturday, 16th November
Byron Bay Brewery, Byron Bay NSW
Tickets: Official site

Sunday, 17th November
Miami Marketta, Gold Coast QLD
Tickets: Official site

Thursday, 21st November
Gilligan’s Hotel, Cairns QLD
Tickets: Official site

Friday, 22nd November
Otherwise, Townsville QLD
Tickets: Official site

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script

Nielsen