Arctic Monkeys ‘Suck It And See’ New Album Out in June

Arctic Monkeys have announced a name for their new album, ‘Suck It and See’, which should be released on June 6.

The new album which was recorded by James Ford (who produced their former albums) at Sound City Studios in Los Angeles, will have 12 tracks including ‘Brick by Brick’, which appeared on the Arctic Monkeys website earlier this week as a video.

This will be the bands first recorded material since 2009’s Humbug


She’s Thunderstorms

Black Treacle

Brick By Brick

The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala

Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair

Library Pictures

All My Own Stunts

Reckless Serenade

Piledriver Waltz

Love Is A Laserquest

Suck It And See

That’s Where You’re Wrong

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more