Images: Facebook / Instagram

A$AP Rocky Reveals Absolutely Huge Tracklist For New Album ‘Testing’

A$AP Rocky has finally given us the tracklist to his upcoming third album Testing, which is expected to drop later today, and it is absolutely stacked with massive features.

In a Star Wars-style scroll clip, Rocky posted the full tracklist — with features and production credits — on social media earlier this morning.

There are some huge names on the album. Besides the Moby-sampling ‘ASAP Forever’, which we’ve already heard, other standouts include Skepta, Kid Cudi and Blood Orange’s Dev Hynes.

FKA twigs features on ‘Fukk Sleep’, which marks her first new music since her 2016 single ‘Good To Love’. Frank Ocean features on two tracks, ‘Brotha Man’ and ‘Purity’. The latter also features/samples Ms. Lauryn Hill, which means it could shape up to be one of the biggest collaborations we’ll see this year.

Rocky had previously said that Kanye West and Tyler The Creator had contributed to the album, and revealed to Zane Lowe on Beats 1 he had also worked with Lana Del Rey, Tame Impala and MGMT while making Testing. Unfortunately, their collaborations don’t appear to be on the album.

Earlier this week, Rocky posted a picture to Instagram with ‘525’ as the caption. Complex also posted an image of the album cover, with the caption ‘5.25.18’, which has many people thinking the album will come out Friday, 25th May, i.e. TODAY.

It’ll be midnight in New York at 2pm AEST, so we could soon know if this album will finally be upon us.

Peep the full tracklist and album artwork below.

‘Testing’ Cover Art

‘Testing’ Tracklist

01. Distorted Records

02. ASAP Forever (feat. Kid Cudi and Moby)

03. Tony Tone

04. Fukk Sleep (feat. FKA Twigs)

05. Praise the Lord (Da Shine) (feat. Skepta)

06. Calldrop (feat. Kodak Black)

07. Buckshots (feat. Playboi Carti and Smooky Margielaa)

08. Gunz N Butta

09. Brotha Man (feat. French Montana and Frank Ocean)

10. OG Beeper

11. Kid$ Turned Out Fine

12. Hund43rd (feat. Dev Hynes)

13. Changing

14. Black Tux

15. Purity (feat. Frank Ocean and Ms. Lauryn Hill)

Must Read