Atlantis Announce Australian Vinyl Release For ‘La Petite Mort’

The Netherlands’ Atlantis have delighted fans by announcing an Australian release of their latest EP La Petite Mort and producing a 10″ vinyl release for the record.


The band’s cinematic electronic-post-rock is the brainchild of Gilson Heitenga, who put together a live band recently to tour Europe, including sharing the stage with 65daysofstatic and sleepmakeswaves at Belgium’s Dunk Festival.


The EP features guest vocals from Cult Of Luna vocalist/guitarist Johannes Persson on the track Esther.


Pre-orders are available now from


La Petite Mort is out August 11th through Bird’s Robe Records.

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more