News

Bad//Dreems Announce Extensive Regional Australian Tour For This May

Bad//Dreems have announced a regional Australian tour, playing 14 dates across May and bringing third studio album Doomsday Ballet to regional audiences for the first time.

The Adelaide rockers released Doomsday Ballet back in October 2019, following it up with Australian and UK tours. They’ll kick off this new run of dates on Thursday, 30th April in Toowoomba, trekking throughout the country before wrapping things up a month later in Hobart.

The news comes ahead of the band’s appearance at this year’s Farmer & the Owl Festival in Wollongong this Saturday, 29th February.

Check out tour dates below. Tickets are on sale now.

Bad//Dreems Regional Tour May 2020

Thursday, 30th April

The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba

Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 1st May

Mo’s Desert Clubhouse, Gold Coast

Tickets: Mo’s Desert Clubhouse

Saturday, 2nd May

Solbar, Maroochydore

Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 8th May

Prince of Wales, Bunbury

Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 9th May

The River, Margaret River

Tickets: Oztix

Sunday, 10th May

Indian Ocean Hotel, Scarborough

Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 14th May

Transit Bar, Canberra

Tickets: Moshtix

Friday, 15th May

The Marlin, Ulladulla

Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 16th May

The Cambridge, Newcastle

Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 21st May

Theatre Royal, Castlemaine

Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 22nd May

Torquay Hotel, Torquay

Tickets: Eventbrite

Saturday, 23rd May

Volta, Ballrat

Tickets: Eventbrite

Sunday, 24th May

Sooki Lounge, Belgrave

Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 30th May

The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart

Tickets: Oztix

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more