Image for Beach House & Deafheaven Lead Farmer And The Owl 2019 Lineup Announcement

Beach House & Deafheaven Lead Farmer And The Owl 2019 Lineup Announcement

Written by Emmy Mack on November 21, 2018

Wollongong’s beloved festival stalwart Farmer And The Owl has lifted the lid on its artist lineup for 2019 and it’s a good’n.

Next year’s festivities will see performances from an invasion of American talent including dream-pop duo Beach House, legends of screamo Deafheaven, indie-rock solo artist Snail Mail, Dinosaur Jr.’s J Mascis, indie rockers Joyce Manor, punk duo The Garden, LCD Soundsystem’s Gavin Rayna Russom in solo DJ mode and more.

On the local front there’s also plenty to get excited about, in the form of Stella Donnelly, No Mono, Amyl & The Sniffers, Banoffee, These New South Whales, Totally Unicorn, Sunscreen & more.

The boutique bash recently announced its 2019 return to a brand new location — still in the ‘Gong of course — at MacCabe Park.

It’s going down on Saturday, 2nd March and you can catch the full lineup & ticketing info below!

Farmer And The Owl Festival 2019 Lineup

Beach House
Snail Mail
J Mascis
Joyce Manor
The Garden
Alan Braxe
No Mono
Flint Eastwood
Stella Donnelly
The Aints!
Amyl & The Sniffers
Gavin Rayna Russom (LCD Soundsystem)
A Place To Bury Strangers
These New South Whales
Shogun & The Sheets
Shining Bird
The Pinheads
Party Dozen
Flyying Colours
Milan Ring
Totally Unicorn
Sweater Curse
Mother & Son
Carla Geneve
New War
Ella Thompson
Wax Chattels
Lucy Cliché

Farmer And The Owl Festival 2019

Pre-order tickets available 9am Thursday, 23rd November

General on sale tickets 9am Monday, 26th November 26

Saturday, 2nd March
MacCabe Park, Wollongong
Tickets: Moshtix

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"