Blur’s Graham Coxon To Release New Album ‘A+E’ This April

Blur guitarist Graham Coxon has revealed full details of his forthcoming solo album, titled A+E.

The album – which is the eighth in his career – is the follow-up to 2009’s The Spinning Top and will be released on April 2.

Coxon will also be touring in the UK in support of the record later that month – with 14 shows planned in venues across the region. He is also offering local bands the chance to support him at each of the shows by submitting tracks via his website. The opening act for each night will be picked via a fan-voted poll.

The tracklisting for A+E is as follows:


‘City Hall’

‘What’ll It Take’


‘The Truth’

‘Seven Naked Valleys’

‘Running For Your Life’

‘Bah Singer’

‘Knife In The Cast’

‘Ohh, Yeh, Yeh’

Must Read