Image Via Facebook / BTS

BTS Announce New Album ‘Map of the Soul : 7 ~ The Journey ~’

Korean boy band, BTS have announced they have a new album in the works. The album will be a Japanese language album and is called Map of the Soul : 7 ~ The Journey ~.

The album is set for release on Tuesday, 14th July. We’ll be getting a taster really soon though. The lead single ‘Stay Gold’ is out next Friday, 19th June.

Map of the Soul : 7 ~ The Journey ~ will include reworking of tracks off Map of the Soul : 7 as well as Love Yourself and four new singles.

BTS’ new album will be their first album in Japanese since 2018’s Face Yourself. Catch the tracklisting down below, along with a taster of ‘Stay Gold’.

BTS’ ‘Map Of The Soul: 7 ~ The Journey ~’ Tracklisting

Set for release Tuesday, 14th July

INTRO: Calling

Stay Gold

Boy With Luv (Japanese version)

Make It Right (Japanese version)

Dionysus (Japanese version)’

IDOL (Japanese version)

Airplane pt. 2 (Japanese version)

Fake Love (Japanese version)

Black Swan (Japanese version)

ON (Japanese version)


Your Eyes Tell

OUTRO: The Journey

Must Read