Charli XCX’s Quarantine Album Is Here

Pop icon Charli XCX’s quarantine album is here and it hits hard. Just over a month ago we were promised a special DIY, quarantine album and today it’s here. how i’m feeling now is an 11 song, 37-minute release.

Charli XCX ups that signature electro-pop sound on this release, the production is super-duper interesting, and it’s just generally a real treat.

Announcing the quarantine album via social media, Charli XCX said, “For me, staying positive goes hand in hand with staying creative, and so that’s why I’ve decided I’m going to use this isolation time to make a brand new album from scratch.”

The release was a collaborative effort with fans — from single artworks to the videos and even naming the singles.

Have a listen to ‘claws’ below and catch the album’s tracklisting. Stream the album in full here.

Charli XCX ‘how i’m feeling now’ Tracklisting

1. pink diamond

2. forever

3. claws

4. 7 years

5. detonate

6. enemy

7. i finally understand

8. c2.0

9. party 4 u

10. anthems

11. visions

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more