Cold Chisel Announce ‘No Plans’ Album Launch Shows For Sydney And Melbourne

Cold Chisel will be playing two special ‘one night only’ shows to launch their upcoming new album No Plans. Melbourne will have a show at the Festival Hall on Thursday 12th April, while Sydney will get a show at the Hordern Pavilion on Wednesday 18th April.

These shows are being seen as more close and personal then the shows they were playing on their Light The Nitro tour only 6 months ago. They’ll debut songs from the new album, and perform all of their classics.

Tickets for these two album launch concerts will go on sale on Monday 19th March.

Members of the Cold Chisel mailing list will get an exclusive chance to purchase tickets before the general public. You can join the mailing list here.

Cold Chisel – No Plans Tracklisting

1. No Plans

2. Everybody

3. All For You

4. HQ454 Monroe

5. Dead And Laid To Rest

6. Missing A Girl

7. Too Late

8. I Gotta Get Back On The Road

9. Our Old Flame

10. This Day

11. Summer Moon

12. The Horizon

13. I Got Things To Do

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more