Dragonforce ‘The Power Within’ New Album Details

Metal superstars Dragonforce have revealed the details of their forthcoming new album, titled The Power Within. This will be the band’s fifth studio album, and first with new singer Marc Hudson.

DragonForce guitarist Herman Li has said about the new album:

“The last two years have been the most fun we ever had making an album. Through writing, jamming and touring together, we have built this incredible energy and it has been fully captured on the new album.

“This time around we’ve really brought our metal side to the surface and made some of the best music of our career. From the fastest song we’ve ever recorded to the slower songs, and some things you would never expect from us, this is by far the most diverse DragonForce album yet.”

The Power Within will be released here in Australia on April 13th via 3Wise Records.

Dragonforce ‘The Power Within’ Tracklisting

1. Holding On

2. Fallen World

3. Cry Thunder

4. Give Me the Night

5. Wings of Liberty

6. Seasons

7. Heart of the Storm

8. Die By the Sword

9. Last Man Stands

10. Seasons (Acoustic Version)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more