Drake Is Releasing A Compilation Album Titled ‘Care Package’

Drake has announced he’ll be releasing a compilation album titled Care Package. Set for release some time today. The album will feature 17 tracks.

The album will feature a collection of B-sides, bonus cuts, and other special treats from throughout Drake’s career — many of which have never been released, officially at least.

Announcing the news via Instagram, Drake says it’ll be available on all streaming platforms.

“Some of our most important moments together available in one place. Care Package.”


View this post on Instagram


Available Friday on all platforms. Some of our most important moments together available in one place. Care Package.

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

The compilation album will gather loose tunes from his career, including songs that never saw an official release. Songs like ‘Can I’ — which was leaked during the Views release and ‘Dreams Money Can Buy’, a track released between Thank Me Later and Take Care.

Drake recently released two songs, ‘Omertà’ and ‘Money in the Grave’ to celebrate the Toronto Raptors receiving their first NBA title. His last album Scorpion was released back in 2018.

‘Care Package’ Tracklisting

01. Dreams Money Can Buy
02. The Motion
03. How Bout Now
04. Trust Issues
05. Days in the East
06. Draft Day
07. 4PM in Calabasas
08. 5AM in Toronto
09. I Get Lonely
10. My Side
11. Jodeci Freestyle (feat. J Cole)
12. Club Paradise
13. Free Spirit (feat. Rick Ross)
14. Heat of the Moment
15. Girls Love Beyoncé (feat. James Fauntleroy)
16. Paris Morton Music
17. Can I

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more