Eminem Reveals ‘MMLP2’ Tracklist And Collaborators

Eminem has revealed the official track listing for his forthcoming album MMLP2 as well as the long-awaited list of artists brought on board to collaborate for the record, and it looks like Shady’s picked up some hot new names and brought back some guest artists who featured on his 2010 offering Recovery.

From the tracklist shared on his Facebook (below), Em has obviously learned from the success of the single Love The Way You Lie and recruited Rihanna to provide vocals for the MMLP2 album track The Monster. Skylar Grey, who co-wrote Love The Way You Lie and performed the track live with Eminem has also been invited back to feature on the album track Asshole.

The so-hot-right-now Kendrick Lamar will feature on the track Love Game, as well as featuring in the music video for the current single Berzerk. Finally, Nate Ruess, better known as the vocalist for indie powerhouse Fun. will feature in the penultimate track Headlights.

Posted on Eminem’s Facebook page, the tracklist also once again confirms that Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin produced the album, with a reference to Eminem’s humble beginnings as well as the current economic climate in Detroit – Dresden St is a road located just off 8 Mile.

We will be able to sink our fangs into the album come Tuesday, 5th November. Shady is likely to be in Australia as early as February/March next year to tour the new record.

Watch: Eminem – Survival (Official Music Video)


Eminem – MMLP2 Tracklisting

1. Bad Guy

2. Parking Lot (Skit)

3. Rhyme Or Reason

4. So Much Better

5. Survival

6. Legacy

7. Asshole Ft. Skylar Grey

8. Berzerk

9. Rap God

10. Brainless

11. Stronger Than I Was

12. The Monster Ft. Rihanna

13. So Far…

14. Love Game Ft. Kendrick Lamar

15. Headlights Ft. Nate Ruess

16. Evil Twin

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more