Every Time I Die ‘Ex Lives’ New Album Details + Video For Opening Track

Yesterday Every Time I Die gave us a short preview trailer for what to expect from their upcoming sixth studio album Ex Lives. Today we’ve received some more details including a tracklisiting as well as a video for the album’s opening track Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space.

This album is produced by Joe Baressi, who has also worked with the likes of Parkway Drive and Queens of the Stone Age, and should be released around 6th March. You can Pre-order it now.

Every Time I Die – Ex Lives Tracklisting

1. Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space

2. Holy Book Of Dilemma

3. A Wild, Shameless Plain

4. Typical Miracle

5. I Suck (Blood)

6. Partying Is Such Sweet Sorrow

7. The Low Road Has No Exits

8. Revival Mode

9. Drag King

10. Touch Yourself

11. Indian Giver

12. Grudge Music (Bonus)

13. Business Casualty (Bonus)

14. Starve An Artist, Cover Your Trash (Bonus)

Watch: Every Time I Die – Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more