Festival Of The Sun 2018 Set Times & Final Act Announced

Port Macquarie’s annual Festival Of The Sun has announced its all-important 2018 set times, while also adding one rising final act to its roster.

Hitting up Port Macquarie Breakwall Tourist Park between Thursday, 13th and Saturday, 15th December, FOTSUN has now added triple j Unearthed competition winners Vanilla Gorilla to its 2018 lineup. The mid north coast rockers will open the FOTSUN stage on Friday, 14th December, before the likes of Angie McMahon, Skegss and Tkay Maidza hit the stage.

Elsewhere, Pond will close FOTSUN’s Friday night, before Vera Blue caps off the festival on Saturday night, following sets from the likes of Kwame, Winston Surfshirt, Remi, Didirri and Slowly Slowly.

Peep the complete list of 2018 FOTSUN set times, and the full lineup, below.

Festival Of The Sun 2018 Set Times

(Click to expand)

Festival Of The Sun 2018 Lineup

Vanilla Gorilla


Vera Blue
Winston Surfshirt
Tkay Maidza
Angie McMahon
West Thebarton
Slowly Slowly
Emily Wurramara
Boat Show
Pist Idiots
Good Doogs
Jess Locke
Body Type
Triple One
Halcyon Drive
Grace Turner

Festival Of The Sun 2018

Tickets on sale now

Thursday, 13th — Saturday, 15th December
Port Macquarie Breakwall Tourist Park, Port Macquarie
Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more